Our Team

Principal and Chief Executive

Mr Liam McDaid

Senior Leadership Team

Mr K. Graham – Vice Principal
Miss R. Whim – Vice Principal
Mr P. Osborn – Assistant Principal
Mrs S. Hatton-Tonge – Assistant Principal

Support Staff

Student Support

Miss K. Humphreys – SENCO
Mrs S. Stockton – Teaching Assistant
Miss A. Brown – Teaching Assistant


Support Staff

Mrs S. Longden – Finance Officer
Mr A. Morrey – Facilities Manager
Mrs K. Keany – Receptionist & Administration
Mrs B. Plang – Receptionist & Administration

Teaching Staff

Engineering and Design

Mrs N. Silvano – Learning Director Engineering & Design
Mr R. Benson – Teacher of Engineering & Design
Mrs P. Booker – Teacher of Engineering & Design
Miss V. Shutt – Teacher of Engineering & Design
Mr D. Strong – Teacher of Engineering & Design
Mr C. Wood – Engineering Technician


Mr P. Goldie – Learning Director Maths
Miss H. Forrest – Curriculum Leader Key Stage 5
Mr J. Marshall – Teacher of Maths


Mr R. Clark – Teacher of Science & Engineering
Mrs C Bourne – Science Technician


Mr J. Bowen – Curriculum Leader English
Mr R. Bell – Teacher of English

Computer Science and Business Studies

Mrs A. Williams – Teacher of Computer Science, IT and Business Studies


Mr A. Greene – Teacher of German