Calendar & Events

Term Dates

Term 1 – Wednesday 4th September to Thursday 24th October
Term 2 – Monday 4th November to Wednesday 18th December
Term 3 – Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February
Term 4 – Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April
Term 5 – Tuesday 21st April to Friday 22nd May
Term 6 – Monday 1st June to Tuesday 21st July

School Inset Days

Monday 2nd September
Tuesday 3rd September
Friday 25th October
Monday 20th April
Wednesday 22nd July

 

Term dates for Academic Year 2019/20

 

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time