Professor Neil Fowler

Mark Marsh

Nic Brindle

Julian Cobley

Steve Corfield

Louise Frost

Chloe Gray

Georgina Harris

Katie Poole

Dan Whittaker

Sally Hepton

George Hayes

Cameron Paterson

Matthew Conway

Paul Hooper

Committee Membership and Governor Responsibility (PDF)

If you want to get in contact with a Governor, please do so by emailing or write to them at: Chair of Governors for Crewe Engineering & Design UTC, West Street, Crewe, CW1 2PZ



UTC Main Logo Jpeg